IHRA SUMMIT TEAM DIV. 9 RAIDERS CHAMPIONS 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2012
Connect With Us
FOR RACING INFORMATION CALL (864) 879-4634 OR (864) 877-0320.


Latest News

Monday, September 11th, 2017
Congratulations to our 2017 Track Champions!
We would like to congratulate each of our 2017 Greer Dragway Track Champions!
S.H. Carter Pro Class: David Hall

STI Footbrake Class: Jay Norris

Carlton Tree Equipment Jr. Dragster Class: Will Dotson

O'Reilly Auto Parts Street Class: Robbie Philbeck