IHRA SUMMIT TEAM DIV. 9 RAIDERS CHAMPIONS 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2012
Connect With Us
FOR RACING INFORMATION CALL (864) 879-4634 OR (864) 877-0320.


Featured Events

Latest News

Wednesday, March 18th, 2020
Closed Saturday, March 21st
Tuesday, March 17th, 2020
COVID-19 Update: We have had people asking if we would be open this Thursday and Saturday due to the virus an ...
Wednesday, March 11th, 2020
Motorcycle Riders:
Motorcycle Riders: Effective March 12, 2020 you must have a minimum of 3" ground clearance below your oil pan ...

Weekly Winners

Bracket Racing
Saturday, March 28th, 2020

Low ET (Open):   
Low ET (Full):   

2019 Track Champions

PRO: Shane Maddox
FOOTBRAKE: Billy Norris
JR. DRAGSTER: Will Dotson
STREET: Robbie Philbeck

Track Sponsors

Greer Dragway Sponsors CVS Builders Greenville Not Guilty Aerial Visions S.H Carter AMS Oil VP Racing Fuels Summit Racing Eubanks Oil

Summit Superseries Flyers

Summit Superseries

Contingency Connection

We are proud to be one of only 60 tracks in the nation to have the prestigious Contingency Connection National contingency program for our racers! Be sure to check out the sponsors of The CC!

The Contingency Connection Sponsor List