IHRA SUMMIT TEAM DIV. 9 RAIDERS CHAMPIONS 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2012 - 2019 - 2020
Connect With Us
FOR RACING INFORMATION CALL (864) 879-4634 OR (864) 877-0320.


Latest News

Tuesday, September 17th, 2019
Congratulations to Greer Dragway!
Congratulations to Team Greer Dragway on winning the 2019 IHRA Div. 9 Summit Team Finals this past weekend at Darlington Dragway!

Team Greer also won Best Team Spirit!

There was an all Greer finals in the Top ET Class with Joe Gary taking the win over Kevin Brannon. In the first ever Sportsman class it was also an all Greer Finals with Cody Spears taking the win over Robbie Philbeck.

Kevin Brannon was the winner of the Top ET Race of Champions!